Kentucky Track and Cross Country Coaches Association
transparent

Home

transparent

2012
2011
2010
2009

2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000

transparent

2012
2011
2010
2009
2008

2007

2006
2005

2004
2003
2002
2001
2000

transparent

Severe Weather
TurboJav Info
KY College Coaches Email

transparent

Purchase Hy-Tek
School Codes
TM Lite Instructions

KTCCCA 2011-2012 Officers & Contacts Page

2011-2012 Executive Committee

  • Executive Director - Frank Miklavcic - fmiklavcic@aol.com
  • President - Lil Brunson - Daviess County HS - Lillie.brunson@daviess.kyschools.us
  • Vice President - Greg Howard - Logan County HS- Greg.Howard@logan.kyschools.us
  • 2nd Vice President - Steve Spadafino - Fulton County HS - Steve.Spadafino@Fulton.kyschools.us
  • Secretary - Dodd Dixon - George Rogers Clark HS - Dixonandjuett@yahoo.com

    Area Representatives

  • Area 1 Cory Westerfield - Marshall County HS - Cory.Westerfield@marshall.kyschools.us
  • Area 2 Art Sciubba - Retired- Txcoach.sciubba@hotmail.com
  • Area 3 Mike Horan - Eastern HS - Michael.horan@jefferson.kyschools.us
  • Area 4 Matt Girardin - Oldham County HS - Matthew.girardin@oldham.kyschools.us
  • Area 5 Tony Harden - St. Henry HS - Coachharden@yahoo.com
  • Area 6 Chris Beckerson - Burgin HS - Cbeckerson@yahoo.com
  • Area 7 Matt Knupp - Russell HS- Matt.Knupp@russellind.kyschools.us
  • Area 8 Jill Goff - Southwestern HS - Jill.Goff@pulaski.kyschools.us
  • Area 9 Ryan Vitatoe - Harlan County HS - vitatoer@lindsey.edu

    Website Staff

  • Webmaster - Day to Day Operations: Frank Miklavcic - fmiklavcic@aol.com
  • Webmaster - Website Design & Support: Jason Moncer - jason.moncer@eku.edu

  • transparent

    Officers
    School Area List
    Area Map
    Current Members
    Membership App.
    Hall of Fame
    Constitution
    Listserve Info

    transparent

    KHSAA Rules
    KTCCCA Mini
    KTCCCA Annual

    transparent

    USATF Officials
    New KHSAA Official App.

    transparent

    Cross Country
    Track & Field

    transparent

    KHSAA Track Page
    KHSAA XC Page
    KY Milesplit Page
    Bowerman Track Program

    transparent

    Archived Info
    KY Colleges/Clubs

    Home     Contact Page
    2008 Vortex Web Designs, LLC.